Video-IT http://video-it.pl IT Konferencje, Wykłady, Tutoriale Sat, 08 Feb 2014 18:06:08 +0000 pl-PL hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.21 How to build scalable applications – Maciej Kuźniar http://video-it.pl/2014/02/how-to-build-scalable-applications-maciej-kuzniar/ http://video-it.pl/2014/02/how-to-build-scalable-applications-maciej-kuzniar/#comments Sat, 08 Feb 2014 09:56:38 +0000 http://video-it.pl/?p=826 http://video-it.pl/2014/02/how-to-build-scalable-applications-maciej-kuzniar/feed/ 0 Scrum nie zawsze działa – Jakub Szczepanik http://video-it.pl/2014/02/scrum-nie-zawsze-dziala-jakub-szczepanik/ http://video-it.pl/2014/02/scrum-nie-zawsze-dziala-jakub-szczepanik/#comments Tue, 04 Feb 2014 14:08:41 +0000 http://video-it.pl/?p=821 http://video-it.pl/2014/02/scrum-nie-zawsze-dziala-jakub-szczepanik/feed/ 0 An Introduction to Neo4j (and Doctor Who) – Ian Robinson http://video-it.pl/2012/09/an-introduction-to-neo4j-and-doctor-who-ian-robinson/ http://video-it.pl/2012/09/an-introduction-to-neo4j-and-doctor-who-ian-robinson/#comments Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:08:49 +0000 http://video-it.pl/?p=766 http://video-it.pl/2012/09/an-introduction-to-neo4j-and-doctor-who-ian-robinson/feed/ 0 Averting Tragedy on the Architectural Commons – Robert Smallshire http://video-it.pl/2012/09/averting-tragedy-on-the-architectural-commons-robert-smallshire/ http://video-it.pl/2012/09/averting-tragedy-on-the-architectural-commons-robert-smallshire/#comments Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:08:48 +0000 http://video-it.pl/?p=768 http://video-it.pl/2012/09/averting-tragedy-on-the-architectural-commons-robert-smallshire/feed/ 0 Swing with Style – Karsten Lentzsch http://video-it.pl/2012/09/swing-with-style-karsten-lentzsch/ http://video-it.pl/2012/09/swing-with-style-karsten-lentzsch/#comments Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:08:47 +0000 http://video-it.pl/?p=770 http://video-it.pl/2012/09/swing-with-style-karsten-lentzsch/feed/ 0 JavaScript Libraries You Aren’t Using…Yet – Nathaniel Schutta http://video-it.pl/2012/09/javascript-libraries-you-arent-using-yet-nathaniel-schutta/ http://video-it.pl/2012/09/javascript-libraries-you-arent-using-yet-nathaniel-schutta/#comments Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:08:44 +0000 http://video-it.pl/?p=772 http://video-it.pl/2012/09/javascript-libraries-you-arent-using-yet-nathaniel-schutta/feed/ 0 Networks for Programmers – Ken Sipe http://video-it.pl/2012/09/networks-for-programmers-ken-sipe/ http://video-it.pl/2012/09/networks-for-programmers-ken-sipe/#comments Thu, 27 Sep 2012 06:31:19 +0000 http://video-it.pl/?p=774 http://video-it.pl/2012/09/networks-for-programmers-ken-sipe/feed/ 0 Using alternative languages in the enterprise without needing to be an expert – John Davies http://video-it.pl/2012/09/using-alternative-languages-in-the-enterprise-without-needing-to-be-an-expert-john-davies/ http://video-it.pl/2012/09/using-alternative-languages-in-the-enterprise-without-needing-to-be-an-expert-john-davies/#comments Thu, 27 Sep 2012 06:31:18 +0000 http://video-it.pl/?p=776 http://video-it.pl/2012/09/using-alternative-languages-in-the-enterprise-without-needing-to-be-an-expert-john-davies/feed/ 0 Panel: Making the programming pain stop http://video-it.pl/2012/09/panel-making-the-programming-pain-stop/ http://video-it.pl/2012/09/panel-making-the-programming-pain-stop/#comments Thu, 27 Sep 2012 06:31:14 +0000 http://video-it.pl/?p=778 http://video-it.pl/2012/09/panel-making-the-programming-pain-stop/feed/ 0 Reliable Scalability with MongoDB – Markus Bjartveit Kruger http://video-it.pl/2012/09/reliable-scalability-with-mongodb-markus-bjartveit-kruger/ http://video-it.pl/2012/09/reliable-scalability-with-mongodb-markus-bjartveit-kruger/#comments Wed, 26 Sep 2012 07:23:05 +0000 http://video-it.pl/?p=780 http://video-it.pl/2012/09/reliable-scalability-with-mongodb-markus-bjartveit-kruger/feed/ 0 The evolution of data grids, from local caching to distributed computing – Bjørn Vidar Bøe http://video-it.pl/2012/09/the-evolution-of-data-grids-from-local-caching-to-distributed-computing-bj%c3%b8rn-vidar-b%c3%b8e/ http://video-it.pl/2012/09/the-evolution-of-data-grids-from-local-caching-to-distributed-computing-bj%c3%b8rn-vidar-b%c3%b8e/#comments Wed, 26 Sep 2012 07:23:04 +0000 http://video-it.pl/?p=782 http://video-it.pl/2012/09/the-evolution-of-data-grids-from-local-caching-to-distributed-computing-bj%c3%b8rn-vidar-b%c3%b8e/feed/ 0 Scaling search with Apache Solr 4.0 and SolrCloud – Jan Høydahl http://video-it.pl/2012/09/scaling-search-with-apache-solr-4-0-and-solrcloud-jan-h%c3%b8ydahl/ http://video-it.pl/2012/09/scaling-search-with-apache-solr-4-0-and-solrcloud-jan-h%c3%b8ydahl/#comments Wed, 26 Sep 2012 07:23:01 +0000 http://video-it.pl/?p=784 http://video-it.pl/2012/09/scaling-search-with-apache-solr-4-0-and-solrcloud-jan-h%c3%b8ydahl/feed/ 0 Import Continuous Delivery – Jevgeni Kabanov http://video-it.pl/2012/09/import-continuous-delivery-jevgeni-kabanov/ http://video-it.pl/2012/09/import-continuous-delivery-jevgeni-kabanov/#comments Tue, 25 Sep 2012 05:34:22 +0000 http://video-it.pl/?p=786 http://video-it.pl/2012/09/import-continuous-delivery-jevgeni-kabanov/feed/ 0 CPU Caches – Jamie Allen http://video-it.pl/2012/09/cpu-caches-jamie-allen/ http://video-it.pl/2012/09/cpu-caches-jamie-allen/#comments Tue, 25 Sep 2012 05:34:21 +0000 http://video-it.pl/?p=790 http://video-it.pl/2012/09/cpu-caches-jamie-allen/feed/ 0 Complex Event Processing in practice – Peter Norrhall http://video-it.pl/2012/09/complex-event-processing-in-practice-peter-norrhall/ http://video-it.pl/2012/09/complex-event-processing-in-practice-peter-norrhall/#comments Tue, 25 Sep 2012 05:34:21 +0000 http://video-it.pl/?p=788 http://video-it.pl/2012/09/complex-event-processing-in-practice-peter-norrhall/feed/ 0 Big Data in practice with Cassandra – Michaël Figuière http://video-it.pl/2012/09/big-data-in-practice-with-cassandra-michael-figuiere/ http://video-it.pl/2012/09/big-data-in-practice-with-cassandra-michael-figuiere/#comments Mon, 24 Sep 2012 17:17:55 +0000 http://video-it.pl/?p=764 http://video-it.pl/2012/09/big-data-in-practice-with-cassandra-michael-figuiere/feed/ 0 55 New Features in JDK 7 – Dalibor Topic http://video-it.pl/2012/09/55-new-features-in-jdk-7-dalibor-topic/ http://video-it.pl/2012/09/55-new-features-in-jdk-7-dalibor-topic/#comments Mon, 24 Sep 2012 17:17:52 +0000 http://video-it.pl/?p=792 http://video-it.pl/2012/09/55-new-features-in-jdk-7-dalibor-topic/feed/ 0 Java EE Security in practice with Java EE 6 and GlassFish – Markus Eisele http://video-it.pl/2012/09/java-ee-security-in-practice-with-java-ee-6-and-glassfish-markus-eisele/ http://video-it.pl/2012/09/java-ee-security-in-practice-with-java-ee-6-and-glassfish-markus-eisele/#comments Mon, 24 Sep 2012 13:01:04 +0000 http://video-it.pl/?p=794 http://video-it.pl/2012/09/java-ee-security-in-practice-with-java-ee-6-and-glassfish-markus-eisele/feed/ 0 Running Java, Play! and Scala Apps on the Cloud – James Ward http://video-it.pl/2012/09/running-java-play-and-scala-apps-on-the-cloud-james-ward/ http://video-it.pl/2012/09/running-java-play-and-scala-apps-on-the-cloud-james-ward/#comments Mon, 24 Sep 2012 13:01:03 +0000 http://video-it.pl/?p=796 http://video-it.pl/2012/09/running-java-play-and-scala-apps-on-the-cloud-james-ward/feed/ 0 Advanced Git – Tim Berglund http://video-it.pl/2012/09/advanced-git-tim-berglund/ http://video-it.pl/2012/09/advanced-git-tim-berglund/#comments Mon, 24 Sep 2012 13:00:49 +0000 http://video-it.pl/?p=798 http://video-it.pl/2012/09/advanced-git-tim-berglund/feed/ 0